Christopher Love, MA, E-RYT

1. Click the Vagaro logo

Browse weekly classes

Sign Up

Live-Streaming

Yoga & Meditation


An online Source for Practice and Peace

2. Account set-up is Easy

Affordable Drop-in rates

Discounts on Class-packs

3.  Receive Zoom links & Class reminders


Click the Zoom logo to download

Monday

Morning Yoga

8 AM PST / 11 AM EST

__________

Chair Yoga

12 PM PST / 3 PM EST

Weekly Schedule

Pacific and Eastern time zones listed - Please check your time zone

Tuesday

Morning Yoga

8 AM PST / 11 AM EST

__________

Afternoon Flow

3 PM PST / 6 PM EST

Thursday

Morning Yoga

8 AM PST / 11 AM EST

__________

Twilight Flow

5 PM PST / 8 PM EST

Friday

Morning Yoga

8 AM PST / 11 AM EST

__________

Afternoon Flow

3 PM PDT / 6 PM EDT

Morning Yoga

Rise and shine with a silent meditation, gentle warm up and all-level asana flow experience.  The perfect way to start your day!

Chair Yoga

Seated meditation, supported movement and simple stretches help you stay strong, improve posture and feel better as you sit.  Gentle for all ages and abilities.

Afternoon Flow

Enjoy an all-level asana flow practice of mindful postures, powerful breathwork and calming meditation.

Twilight Flow

Join us for magical evenings of gentle flow yoga, spiritual practice, peaceful meditation and live music.

In-Person Classes

Hatha Flow Yoga

Thursdays 6:00 - 7:00 PM

Sundays 10:00 - 11:00 AM


918 Bridge Street NW   Winston-Salem, NC  27101


Click here to View Class Schedule and Register